Meets & Events

    Sat Jun 2

    2018 MCST Time Trials
    Mt. Carmel Pool
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:30 AM
    End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

    Wed Jun 6

    HAMC vs MCST (home)
    Mt. Carmel Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jun 13

    MCST vs PIED (away)
    Piedmont Pool, 509 Homewood Dr SW, Huntsville, AL 35801
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 16

    Shark-A-Thon 2018
    Mt. Carmel Pool
    Start: 7:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

    Wed Jun 20

    LILY vs MCST (home)
    Mt. Carmel Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jun 27

    MCST vs MNSO (away)
    Monte Sano Pool, 3609 Georgetta Dr SE, Huntsville, AL 35801
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jul 3

    MCST vs BYRD (away)
    Byrd Spring Pool, 7620 Logan Dr SW, Huntsville, AL 35802
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jul 12

    Psych Party
    Pavilion (near Mt. Carmel Pool)

    Sat Jul 14

    2018 RCSL City Meet (Saturday)
    Huntsville Aquatics Center

    10 and under swim during morning sessions, 11 and up swim during afternoon sessions.

    Sessions are in preliminary / final format. Finals are conducted at the end of each session.

    Please contact coaches or board members with questions.

    Sun Jul 15

    2018 RCSL City Meet (Sunday)
    Huntsville Aquatics Center

    10 and under swim during morning sessions, 11 and up swim during afternoon sessions.

    Sessions are in preliminary / final format. Finals are conducted at the end of each session.

    Please contact coaches or board members with questions.

    Sun Jul 15

    End of Season Celebration
    Mt. Carmel Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)
    Add Snippet

    Summer Swim 101

    File Attachments
    Upload and embed files
    Delete Edit_snippet